m2

This Louth (Lincolnshire) club is possibly the last remaining not-for-profit members' club dedicated to keeping alive the music of jazz. Part of the Louth area's jazz scene for more than 50 years, the club has the music of New Orleans and Dixieland at its core and from time to time features more mainstream and modern jazz and blues.

appearing next – 8pm start unless stated
 

Friday 26 April Blues, The Hoochie Coochie Club presents: The Stand In Blues Band Limited tickets available now. Email to purchase

 

Saturday 27 April CLUB AGM 7pm (members only) followed by The Easy Riders Jazz Band Free entry for the jazz to members who arrive by 7pm for the AGM

 

Saturday 4 May Dale Storr – New Orleans Jazz Pianist tickets HERE.

 

Friday 10 May Blues The Legendary Night Owls. tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 11 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Friday 17 May Andrew Bishop's JazzOrbit An eclectic mix of Latin / jazz / funk & r 'n b. Hear them HERE tickets HERE

 

Saturday 18 May The 2 Counties Jazz Band

 

Saturday 25 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Friday 31 May Blues The Wounded Healers A welcome return for this talented band. tickets HERE

 

Saturday 1 June The Leo Solomon Trio tickets HERE.

 

 

 

See who's playing in the future
Here

 

item17
lincsafe1
The Jazz Club is grateful
Privacy Policy & Cookies Copyright ©

Home • About • News • Membership • Tickets • CDs • HistoryMusic & video • Archive • Gallery • Downloads • Gallery • Downloads • Contacts

Honorary President Brian Carrick
BASE