This Louth (Lincolnshire) club is possibly the last remaining not-for-profit members' club dedicated to keeping alive the music of jazz. Part of the Louth area's jazz scene for more than 50 years, the club has the music of New Orleans and Dixieland at its core and from time to time features more mainstream and modern jazz and blues.

appearing next – 8pm start unless stated

Saturday 24 March Doc Houlinds Revival All Stars (an international band based in Denmark) Tickets HERE or pay on the door.


Saturday 31 March The Ancholme River Band with Lulu White


Thursday 5 April The Easy Riders Jazz Band


Saturday 7 April Malc Hammond's Gentle Jazz


Friday 13 April They're back! The Legendary Nighthawks Tickets HERE.


Saturday 14 April Club AGM 7pm start Followed by Graham Litchfield's Good Time Jazz Band


Saturday 21 April The Jurbena Jazz Band (from Holland) Tickets HERE.


Saturday 28 April The Queen Street Band


Thursday 3 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band


Saturday 5 May The Queen Street Band – leader John Pashley, with guest Howard Brears on clarinet and sax


Saturday 12 May Graham Litchfield's Good Time Jazz Band


Saturday 19 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band

See who's playing in the future

Honorary President Brian Carrick
The Jazz Club is grateful
Privacy Policy & Cookies Copyright ©

Home • About • News • Membership • Tickets • CDs • HistoryMusic & video • Archive • Gallery • Downloads • Gallery • Downloads • Contacts

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts