item25
m2

This Louth (Lincolnshire) club is possibly the last remaining not-for-profit members' club dedicated to keeping alive the music of jazz. Part of the Louth area's jazz scene for more than 50 years, the club has the music of New Orleans and Dixieland at its core and from time to time features more mainstream and modern jazz and blues.

appearing next – 8pm start unless stated
 

Saturday 2 June The John Pashley Band

 

Thursday 7 June The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 9 June Peter Surfleet & The Band

 

Friday 15 June The Andy Lawrenson Trio. Details HERE, Tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 16 June The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Sunday 17 June Jazz in Louth Cornmarket 11.00 to 11.45, then at the Jazz Club 13.00 to 15.30 free entry

 

Saturday 23 June The Dixie Dazzlers

 

Saturday 30 June The Savannah Jazz Band Tickets HERE.

 

Thursday 5 July The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 7 July The John Pashley Band

See who's playing in the future
Here

Honorary President Brian Carrick
item1
lincsafe1
The Jazz Club is grateful
Privacy Policy & Cookies Copyright ©

Home • About • News • Membership • Tickets • CDs • HistoryMusic & video • Archive • Gallery • Downloads • Gallery • Downloads • Contacts

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts

flyerfront2018