item25
m2

This Louth (Lincolnshire) club is possibly the last remaining not-for-profit members' club dedicated to keeping alive the music of jazz. Part of the Louth area's jazz scene for more than 50 years, the club has the music of New Orleans and Dixieland at its core and from time to time features more mainstream and modern jazz and blues.

appearing next – 8pm start unless stated
 

Saturday 22 September The Dixie Dazzlers

 

Friday 28 September The Wounded Healers Anglo-American roots, blues and sweet harmonies. All tickets sold, email for returns.

 

Saturday 29 September The John Pashley Band

 

Thursday 4 October The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 6 October The Eagle Jazz Band Tickets HERE

 

Saturday 13 October Mike Taylor & Friends. Mike Taylor on trombone, with Pete Surfleet, Peter Tabois, Malc. Hammond, Christina Belton and Howard Goy

 

Saturday 20 October The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 27 October The John Pashley Band

 

Thursday 1 November The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 3 November Kevin Cross & his Band

 

Saturday 10 November Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang Emily Bacon vocals and piano, Peter Wright cornet, Liz Bacon clarinet. Jeff Milner trombone, Sarah Thatcher banjo and tenor guitar, Spike Kennedy bass and Paul Bacon drums. Tickets HERE

See who's playing in the future
Here

Honorary President Brian Carrick
item1
lincsafe1
The Jazz Club is grateful
Privacy Policy & Cookies Copyright ©

Home • About • News • Membership • Tickets • CDs • HistoryMusic & video • Archive • Gallery • Downloads • Gallery • Downloads • Contacts

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts