annie3

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

Saturday 1 September Spats Langham's Hot Fingers sponsored by Specsavers, Louth Tickets HERE.

 

Friday 28 September The Wounded Healers Anglo-American roots, blues and sweet harmonies. Details to follow

 

Saturday 6 October The Eagle Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 10 November Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang Details to follow

 

Saturday 8 December The Snake Davis Trio – Snake Davis sax, Johnny Thirkell trumpet, Mark Creswell guitar Call to reserve tickets

 

Saturday 15 December Club Christmas Party with New Orleans Heat. Phone/email/knock on our door to reserve tickets

 

2019

 

Saturday 16 March Doc Houlind's International All Stars TBC

 

Saturday 6 April Jools & The Jazzaholics Details to follow.

 

Saturday 4 May Dale Storr – New Orleans Jazz Pianist Details to follow.

 

Saturday 29 June The Washington Whirligig Details to follow.

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts

Photos of Vintage Day now in the Gallery