Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

 

Saturday 4 May Dale Storr – New Orleans Jazz Pianist tickets HERE.

 

Friday 10 May Blues TBA.

 

Saturday 11 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Friday 17 May Andrew Bishop's JazzOrbit An eclectic mix of Latin / jazz / funk & r 'n b. Hear them HERE tickets HERE

 

Saturday 18 May The 2 Counties Jazz Band

 

Saturday 25 May The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Friday 31 May Blues The Wounded Healers A welcome return for this talented band. Details to follow

 

Saturday 1 June The Leo Soloman Trio Details to follow.

 

Friday 14 June Blues The Steve Everett Band tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 15 June The Yorkshire Stompers One of Yorkshire's finest Jazz Bands. Details to follow.

 

Sunday 16 June Free jazz at the Jazz Club. band TBA

 

Saturday 22 June The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Friday 28 June Kevin Cross & the Victoria Edwards Band Details to follow

 

Saturday 29 June The Washington Whirligig Details to follow.

 

Saturday 20 July Jazz Parade at South Elkington (Club closed) Details to follow.

 

Saturday 3 August The Eagle Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 21 September The Jubilee Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 26 October The Freetime Old Dixie Jassband (From the Netherlands) Details to follow.

 

Saturday 16 November The Savannah Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 14 December Club Christmas Party, with Frank Brookers Happy Chappies Members only. Details to follow.

 

 

2020

 

Saturday ??? January Annie Hawkins Date to be confirmed

 

Saturday 8 February Frog & Henry The band return, bringing their bass saxophone, bass clarinet, and the foot-operated tuba!

 

Saturday 7 March The Tenement Jazz Band From Edinburgh. See them HERE. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 2 May The Jurbena Jazz Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 6 June Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday ? September Doc Houlind's Revival All Stars Details to follow

 

Saturday ? October The Storyville Jass Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

annie3