annie3

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

Friday 13 April They're back! The Legendary Nighthawks Tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 14 April Club AGM

 

Saturday 21 April The Jurbena Jazz Band (from Holland) Tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 26 May Jools & The Jazzaholics Details to follow.

 

Saturday 30 June The Savannah Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 11 August The Frog Island Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 1 September Spats Langham's Hot Fingers Details to follow

 

Saturday 6 October The Eagle Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 10 November Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang Details to follow

 

Saturday 15 December Club Christmas Party. Band to be announced in due course

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts

A few photos of the Dixie Dazzlers evening in the gallery.