Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

 

Saturday 18 April Club AGM followed by Peter Surfleet and The Band. Free entry to the Jazz for those arriving at 7pm for the AGM

 

Saturday 2 May The Jurbena Jazz Band From Netherlands. Details fo follow

 

Friday 8 May Blues, with Bluestone Road. Details to follow

 

Saturday 16 May The Kevin Cross Band featuring Victoria Edwards

 

Saturday 6 June Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang. With special guest on cornet, flugelhorn & vocals, Gwyn Lewis. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 4 July The Jubilee Jazz Band. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 1 August The Eagle Jazz Band. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 5 September Doc Houlind's Revival All Stars Details to follow

 

Saturday 10 October The Storyville Jass Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 21 November The Savannah Jazz Band Details to follow

 

Saturday 12 December Club Christmas Party, with the Washington Whirligig Members only. Details to follow.

 

 

annie3
news update 10-02-2020  download here
news update 10-02-2020  download here