annie3

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

 

2019

 

 

Saturday 2 March Frog & Henry. A young band from New Orleans on their British tour. Web Site HERE and tickets HERE

 

Saturday 16 March Doc Houlind's Revival All Stars tickets HERE

 

Friday 22 March Blues, The Hoochie Coochie Club presents: Tyzack & Tortora With Ben Tyzack and Guy Tortora, you are guaranteed a soulful, rootsy performance with an array of guitars, some harmonies and a few musical surprises.Tickets soon

 

Saturday 6 April Jools & The Jazzaholics Details to follow.

 

Friday 26 April Blues, The Hoochie Coochie Club presents: The Stand In Blues Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 4 May Dale Storr – New Orleans Jazz Pianist Details to follow.

 

Friday 10 May Blues this band will be a sell out when the name is announced Details to follow.

 

Saturday 1 June The Leo Soloman Trio Details to follow.

 

Saturday 29 June The Washington Whirligig Details to follow.

 

Saturday 3 August The Eagle Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 21 September The Jubilee Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 26 October The Freetime Old Dixie Jassband (From the Netherlands) Details to follow.

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts