Photos of the Washington Whirligig now in the Gallery

 

 

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

 

Saturday 5 October Malc Hammond's Gentle Jazz

 

Friday 11 October The Snake Davis Trio. Tickets HERE

 

Saturday 12 October The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 14 September The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 19 October Band TBA

 

Saturday 26 October The Freetime Old Dixie Jassband (From the Netherlands) See them HERE. Tickets HERE.

 

Saturday 2 November The Two Counties Jazz Band

 

Saturday 9 November The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 16 November The Savannah Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 23 November The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 14 December Club Christmas Party, with Frank Brookers Happy Chappies Members only. Details to follow.

 

 

2020

 

Saturday ??? January Annie Hawkins Date to be confirmed

 

Saturday 8 February Frog & Henry The band return, bringing their bass saxophone, bass clarinet, and the foot-operated tuba!

 

Saturday 7 March The Tenement Jazz Band From Edinburgh. See them HERE. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 4 April New Orleans Heat. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 2 May The Jurbena Jazz Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 6 June Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 5 September Doc Houlind's Revival All Stars Details to follow

 

Saturday 10 October The Storyville Jass Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

annie3