TonyParker1

We wish Tony Parker, trombone player with the Southwold Jazz Band, congratulations on his 90th birthday

 

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

 

Saturday 20 July Jazz Parade at South Elkington (Club closed) Details to follow.

 

Saturday 3 August The Eagle Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 21 September The Jubilee Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 26 October The Freetime Old Dixie Jassband (From the Netherlands) Details to follow.

 

Friday 11 October The Snake Davis Trio. Details to follow, but email to reserve tickets

 

Saturday 16 November The Savannah Jazz Band Details to follow.

 

Saturday 14 December Club Christmas Party, with Frank Brookers Happy Chappies Members only. Details to follow.

 

 

2020

 

Saturday ??? January Annie Hawkins Date to be confirmed

 

Saturday 8 February Frog & Henry The band return, bringing their bass saxophone, bass clarinet, and the foot-operated tuba!

 

Saturday 7 March The Tenement Jazz Band From Edinburgh. See them HERE. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 4 April New Orleans Heat. Details to follow.

 

Saturday 2 May The Jurbena Jazz Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 6 June Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang. Details fo foillow

 

Saturday 5 September Doc Houlind's Revival All Stars Details to follow

 

Saturday ? October The Storyville Jass Band From Netherlands. Details fo foillow

 

annie3