annie3

Selected future bookings at the Jazz Club (subject to change)

8pm start unless stated

 

Saturday 6 October The Eagle Jazz Band Tickets HERE

 

Saturday 13 October Graham Litchfield's Good Time Band

 

Saturday 20 October The Easy Riders Jazz Band

 

Saturday 27 October The John Pashley Band

 

Saturday 10 November Emily Bacon's Good Time Gang Details to follow

 

Saturday 8 December The Snake Davis Trio – Snake Davis sax, Johnny Thirkell trumpet, Mark Creswell guitar Call to reserve tickets

 

Saturday 15 December Club Christmas Party with New Orleans Heat. Phone/email/knock on our door to reserve tickets

 

2019

 

Saturday 2 March Frog & Henry. A young band from New Orleans on their British tour. Web Site HERE

 

Saturday 16 March Doc Houlind's International All Stars TBC

 

Saturday 6 April Jools & The Jazzaholics Details to follow.

 

Saturday 4 May Dale Storr – New Orleans Jazz Pianist Details to follow.

 

Saturday 29 June The Washington Whirligig Details to follow.

HomeAboutNewsMembershipTicketsCDsHistoryMusic & videoArchiveGalleryDownloads Contacts